skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ShellyNew

41, Female, Separated, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

People call me pocket rocket so if you love life, fun and fitness you could be the man for me

I'm an early bird and train running or gym most days, in fact I would describe myself as a bit of a gym junkie and running first thing in the morning watching the sun rise is my idea of a perfect start to the day. I love my work and enjoy spending time around positive happy people who I can have a laugh with. I enjoy going out to restaurants and bars as well as relaxed BBQ's with friends. When I'm chilling out there's nothing better than cooking yummy food or curling up on the couch with a good movie. I'm honest, affectionate, independent and caring and believe in treating other people the way you would like to be treated in return.

I would like to meet a guy who enjoys keeping fit and takes pride in himself and knows what he wants in life without being selfish or conceited. The qualities most important to me are tolerance, honesty, a sense of humour, and an even temperment. I like to give and receive cuddles and affection and a potential training buddy would be a bonus. So if you think that sounds like you I'd be interested in getting to know you although by the way no photo, no interest

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ShellyNew's details ShellyNew's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 35 - 49 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC

(South East 3806)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
12 yrs - 15 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

My ideal guy is physically fit and athletic but not conceited, honest and able to be open with me. I'm looking for an easy going companion whether it be training together, going on weekends away, having nights out or chilling with a movie at home. I also have a soft spot for bald guys.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Modern, rap, dance. Anything with a great beat to run to really
Reading
Don't get much time for reading but wish I did
Movies & TV
Comedy, chick flicks, action, suspense. Not big on sci fi or horrors.
Sport
Running, weight training, aerobics classes. Not keen on watching sport on TV.
Other Interests
Love cooking to relax. Shopping makes me happy and during summer love getting out on my boogie board with the kids. When I'm in a party mood I don't mind going out for a dance or seeing a good band.

Contact ShellyNew

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ShellyNew is online now.
  • Get to know ShellyNew safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media