skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Shirl888

52, Male, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

'Happiness often sneaks in through a door you didn't know you left open'. Just trying to find that special 'sneak' that might of crept through!

I'm pretty laid back and don't take myself too seriously. I play competitive Hockey and any other sport on offer. Love good food; both in the eating & the creating. Hand-crafted beers/ciders . . . yum! I think the regular intimate and tender little moments in a relationship are ultimately the real strenghth and test of any relationship. My Grandparents had that for over 70 years. Also, I hope to never lose that inner mischievous child that resides within!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Shirl888's details Shirl888's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 35 - 52 yrs old
Location Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Within 50km of his
Body type Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone that is not afraid to laugh at themselves, walk hand-in-hand & would like to share their trials & tribulations with that someone special.Would love to find someone who I can have solid conversations with and either agree to agree or agree to disagree

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Stone Roses, Led Zepplin, Lou Reed, Amy Winehouse, Black Keys, Boy & Bear, The Cure, David Bowie, Johnny Cash, Massive Attack. Did I say eclectic!?
Reading
Michael Ondaatje, John Irving, Orson Scott Card, Newspapers & many others . . .
Movies & TV
Breaking Bad at the moment and many more. I will watch anything with quality acting and directing.
Sport
I play competitive hockey and enjoy most sports, playing some and watching others.
Other Interests
I love cooking, craft-beers, chess, backgammon, art shows, a simple stroll by the river/beach. Depends on whom I'm with . . .

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact Shirl888

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Shirl888 is online now.
  • Get to know Shirl888 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media