skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Shoalhaven2535

66, Male, Separated, South Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Im a outdoor person i live close to the beach so it is part of my live I have two sons who live locally.

Im down to earth quiet by nature. Like to surf walk and bike riding to keep fit.Im healthy and like to be active outdoors. I get along with young people and refuse to grow up I also like and believe in good manners I dont mined Cooking with a wine or two.I work full time so I like to do as much as i can to enjoy myself and would prefer it be with a lady friend.

.Im happy with my own company and with family and friends. Im young at heart. Im better at talking then writing about my self.I have been separated for 3 years.Would like to meet some one that likes the outdoors. Dining out. Not a big fan of clubs and pubs. I do like.a little gardening I have a courtyard garden which is easy to look after I.would like to travel. I`m looking for that chemistry I think we will know when we meet. I`m not perfect and not looking for the perfect lady but some one honest. I do keep a clean and tidy home which I`m proud of the work I have put in to it but not finished yet. I will reply to all kisses sent.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Shoalhaven2535's details Shoalhaven2535's ideal partner
Age 66 years old 58 - 68 yrs old
Location South Coast, NSW within 75km of Shoalhaven Heads 2535
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Social good talker likes the outdoors walking travel the beach . Dining out and at home.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
60 70 80 90 2000 Fleetwood Mac. Cold play Jimmy Barnes.Rod Stewart. Plus many more.
Reading
Sunday papers magazines.
Movies & TV
Comedy Most movies .
Sport
surfing Like watching footy My sons play soccer.
Other Interests
walking renovating houses I dont do to much now. love people watching. Weekends away. I have a small garden I potter in.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Shoalhaven2535

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Shoalhaven2535 is online now.
  • Get to know Shoalhaven2535 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media