skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Shaadi (was Shodz)

33, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A gentleman looking for a lady with a crazy alter ego

It is very likely that one would run into a special someone during a typical day .. happened to me once, felt amazing but hey, life is too short to wait for things to happen (again) that's why I'm here
I'm an open minded person, energetic, fun loving and appreciate a good laugh and admire a sense of humor, I enjoy the company of people who don't take themselves too seriously

Socially, love meeting people and make new friends of all sorts. But at the end of the day, I prefer to establish rapport with a few than having random encounters with many.

I'm a software architect, specialised in Cloud Computing .. if you have no clue what that means, great! we will get along just fine.

Well, that's it for now I guess ... to be continued

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Shaadi's details Shaadi's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 23 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 25km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Warm, socially smart, good sense of humor, life loving, good heart for people, can party hard sometimes, enjoys the outdoors and new experiences still appreciates a movie night

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Jazz, Swing, Salsa, Pop and anything else that won't cause a massive headache if you listen sober, if not sober, anything goes
Sport
Squash, scuba diving, a good workout, hiking

My groups

  1. Shall we dance

Contact Shaadi

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Shaadi is online now.
  • Get to know Shaadi safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media