skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ShyGuy12

27, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Writing a new chapter. Care to help? ;)

Creative individual who can be a little raw & witty sometimes!

I consider myself to be a little bit nerdy as I work mostly on computers all day - Im in the design industry (ask me which one).

I'm very much into contact sports like martial arts.
I enjoy excercising my reflexes over a game of Tennis or ping pong too...but im no where close to athlete material :p
I wont lie, I also play some video games also :)

I love a good conversation & learning new things. I enjoy talking about religion & politics also...would be great to hear from someone who doesn't get offended over "controversial" topics.

Also, I'm a practicing Catholic.
I'm not into one night stands, friends with benefits, getting high, etc.

I'm looking for a lady who's on the same page as me, preferably with same/similar qualities as myself :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ShyGuy12's details ShyGuy12's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 18 - 26 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, South European, Mixed Race, East European, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Looking for an honest & beautiful soul. Somebody that I can relate to & connect easily with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I really enjoy listening to old-school tunes of the 80s & 90s! But I listen to almost everything really...except death metal!
Reading
Does news and info websites count?
Movies & TV
Any comedy or action (or a mix of both)... Big Bang Theory, How I met you mother, NCIS, Revenge, Burn Notice, GCB, etc, Last Resort, Everybody hates Chris (just to name a few)
Sport
Martial Arts (including boxing), Tennis, Ping-Pong, a few others also. I find cricket boring to watch.
Other Interests
Got a lot of other interests I would like to possibly turn into hobbies if I could get the time...ask me.

Contact ShyGuy12

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ShyGuy12 is online now.
  • Get to know ShyGuy12 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media