skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Shyguy571

43, Male, Divorced, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A true Gemini......

I'm very easy going and I tend to "go-with-the-flow', which has got me into trouble in the past. I have been told that I'm honest, respectful and trustworthy. I see myself as practical, modest and reserved. I know i'm shy, but once I feel comfortable I'm quite witty and a little bit cheeky. I'm very much into setting up a friendship, then once things feel right see where it goes from there.

I have two adorable girls, who mean the world to me. I have changed a lot of the priorities in my live, putting me time, family time and play time before work. So now next step is meeting that someone special, someone that I gel with.

I have spent more than 5 years living and working in Europe, which I loved and given the chance would travel again.

I am an experience chef and know my way around the kitchen. So I love to entertain and usually found near the b.b.q. or inheriting cooking duties at friends places.

I regularly attend the gym and love it, but Iike most I do need the push to get me motivation. I very into all sports playing or watching them, but my favourite has to be F1's and MotoGP.

Oooohhh and I love my bike.....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Shyguy571's details Shyguy571's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 36 - 48 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
10 yrs - 10 yrs
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone down to earth, easy going. I'm looking for my best friend, partner, someone to share lifes ups and downs. Who above all is loyal and honiest - dating with a woman - long term relationship with a woman - friendship with a woman

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Top 40 of cource, anything with a great beat at a night club. Enjoy 70-80, but I'm into all types of music. Love dressing up and off to see a musical, opera or play
Reading
Mostly storybooks at bed time at the moment. I can walk past a cook book without checking it out,
Movies & TV
Love to chill out and watch any movie. Usually watch the comedy channel
Sport
Will play and do ANYTHING!!! once... Love playing sport, watching sport, or even talking about it. Open to anyones opinion, as long as they agree with me
Other Interests
I need to keep active so im into just about anything. My kids keep me on the go and I just love spending time with them and enjoy them being happy

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents
  3. Live to Ride

Contact Shyguy571

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Shyguy571 is online now.
  • Get to know Shyguy571 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media