skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Sillyasil

30, Female, Single, Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Enjoys the outdoors, baking (ex baker), music and spending time with those that are important to me.

I am close to my family, love the outdoors. Going swimming, camping, fishing (with the right company), the odd game of golf and when I have the chance I love being able to face my fears (heights etc), with things like jungle surfing, minjin swinging etc.
I am a quiet person when I first meet someone new but to those who know me, I am an easy going kind of girl.
I am not a high maintenence, yet I enjoy getting dressed up for an occasion. Trust is very important to me in any relationship, without it there is nothing. If you want to know more, just ask.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sillyasil's details Sillyasil's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Would be someone that shares the same interests as I do, to spend life with. A trustworthy man that is easy to get along with, enjoys a change, doesn't mind a quite night in, likes some adventure throughout their life and enjoys family.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love my music, most genres from different eras, as long as I can understand the words that are being sung.
Reading
Not a huge reader, but once I get into a book I cannot put it down till it is finished. The last book I read was 'Life of Pi'.

Contact Sillyasil

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sillyasil is online now.
  • Get to know Sillyasil safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media