skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Paddler (was SimplerDays)

60, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Recently retired, ready for the next adventure

I am considered by my friends to be a friendly and sociable chap, probably not so outgoing but not adverse to getting out and about, and treat the world with an easygoing down to earth nature.
I enjoy most forms of creative works, photography, a wide variety of music, good films, cafes, food and wine, cooking, boating, sailing, cities, time on the water and in the country, the old and the new, classic cars, and old sailing ships.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Paddler's details Paddler's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 45 - 58 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW within 25km of Sutherland 2232
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Very Private, Social, Average, Private
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic Atheist, Other Christian, Agnostic, Anglican, Catholic, Buddhist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Aquarius, Cancer
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Just looking for a nice intelligent girl. Someone who doesn't take life to seriously and someone who I can have a laugh with. Someone who can look at a half full glass, and see that the glass may be over engineered, LOL. ++ Or there is more room for the wine!!! LOL Probably a morning person too.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Love it, huge collection, pretty much all the popular music back to the 60's.
Reading
I get my news mainly on-line these days, being in IT, and on average I seem to be pretty well informed. Apart from that, I do not read a lot, just too busy with other things I guess.
Movies & TV
Yes, but my tastes are going more for British and Australian productions these days.
Sport
I support the Aussie teams, and anyone playing the All Blacks... Just tried Dragon Boating, great fun and a serious workout too!!!
Other Interests
Bit of a chef at heart, mainly Chinese dishes, and BBQ dishes. I like getting away maybe 3-4 times a year, good for the soul. Photography, occasional museum and zoo visits. I would love to retire in a self-sustainable manner with active not so retiring retirees.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact Paddler

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Paddler is online now.
  • Get to know Paddler safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media