skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Singer4Love

34, Male, Single, Northern Region, WA
Add to favourites

about me

"Looking for my beautiful Lady Queen".

Hi, I'm the type of guy that likes to enjoy life and am looking for my beautiful lady queen to hold on to and look after, and she look after me aswell. I am a sociable drinker and like my cigarettes.
I am a very outgoing person ie. going out, karaoke, fishing and camping out underneith the stars.
I am laid back, easy going and a good listener.
I've been in bands and am starting a new band soon. I play the guitar and am a singer and song writer. I write songs from my life experiences.
If you want to get to know me more don't be shy, drop me a line and we'll see where it goes from there,
Singer4Love

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Singer4Love's details Singer4Love's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 43 yrs old
Location Northern Region, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
16 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Very Private, Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Student
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

The kind of girl I'm looking for is an understanding, considerate person with a positive outlook on life who doesn't mind the quiet easygoing laidback type of lifestyle and who has an interest in church.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Country, a little bit of rock'n'roll, R'n'B, Pop and folk among others. I'm also learning hymns.
Reading
The Bible as well as History. Footrot Flats. Garfield comics. Biography's. That's Life.
Movies & TV
My Kitchen Rules, Once Upon A Time, Friends. Marvel Comics superheroes movies ie. Spiderman, The Avengers, Iron Man. Bible based movies. Bruce Lee, Twilight saga. Documentaries. Resident Evil movies.
Sport
Anything. I don't play any sport though.
Other Interests
Poems, the guitar, song writing, learning new songs and art.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Christian Singles

Contact Singer4Love

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Singer4Love is online now.
  • Get to know Singer4Love safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media