skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Sissy

30, Female, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Just realized how many kisses I missed and feel sorry for that

I am an easygoing person if you know me well, lol. I usually take times to get to know others, so it takes time to warm me up especially with emotions.
I love cooking, traveling, watching movies and doing some handcrafts. I do enjoy cooking, like to take time on preparing food and try other cuisines when I have days off work/study. Traveling around Sydney is very interesting, every suburbs is different. I'd love to discover the beauty of the world, I like going to the beaches because ocean calms me down and brings wonderful sensations.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sissy's details Sissy's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 30 - 36 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA within 50km of Adelaide 5000
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Private, Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality CHINA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Student
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Looking for long term relationship, someone is honest, gentle, positive would like to take care of each other, interested in Chinese culture or has Chinese background

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Westlife, Avril Lavigne, Lene Marlin, Eithne Ni Bhraonain, Jeff Chang, Stefanie Sun, Fish Leong, Michael Wong, Bo Bo Mavis
Reading
cooking book, fantasy novel, health maintenance, posts, comics
Movies & TV
korean soap opera, shows, animation, horror movie
Sport
swimming, yoga, badminton, bush walking
Other Interests
cooking, traveling, cross-stitched embroidery

Contact Sissy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sissy is online now.
  • Get to know Sissy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media