skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Slowhand69

51, Male, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I made a fortune but spent most of it on women, booze and fast cars - the rest I just squandered !! (apologies to George Best) - I'm only joking girls!!

I am:-
* A gentleman who knows how to treat a lady
* Love to wine and dine
* Emotionally and financially secure
* Mature but also a little crazy when needed
* Looking for a long term relationship
* Love the outdoors and beach
* Keep fit
* Love music and sport
* My family are very important in my life
* Like a great coffee on a relaxing sat/sun morning, followed by an afternoon in the sun

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Slowhand69's details Slowhand69's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown Brown, Hazel, Black, Grey, Green, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Red, Black, Dark Brown, Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Asian, East European, Mixed Race, Other Islander, South European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, North European, Indian
Religion Agnostic New Age, Anglican, Hindu, Other, Agnostic, Atheist, Other Christian, Buddhist
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility » Aquarius, Aries, Capricorn, Virgo, Scorpio, Pisces, Sagittarius, Cancer, Taurus, Gemini, Libra, Leo
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet
Have pets No No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, High School
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A lady to share fun times with and more if the chemistry is right. Ideally looking for a long term relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Stones, Beatles, Doors, Led Zeppelin, Springsteen, Cream, Dire Straits, Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Dylan, Van Morrison, Neil Young, Steely Dan, Joni Mitchell Red Riders, Sleepy Jackson, Richard Hawley, Florence & the Machine Also jazz and classical, when the mood suits
Reading
Thrillers and biographies
Movies & TV
Thrillers, dramas, comedy, horror. Sport on TV, Big Bang Theory, Gruen Planet, Game of Thrones, Wilfred, Eastbound and Down, Sons of Anarchy, cooking and travel shows.
Sport
Most sports - NRL,Soccer, AFL, Cricket, Horse racing. I'm a bit of a sports nut!
Other Interests
Family get togethers, keeping fit at gym, going to see live music, going to the beach, travel - particularly S.E.Asia

Contact Slowhand69

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Slowhand69 is online now.
  • Get to know Slowhand69 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media