skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Smartie15

33, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

An easy going guy looking for friendship, companionship and/or relationship.

Well travelled, motivated professional guy looking for a similar minded girl to share similar interests with. Have fun, relax and enjoy each others company. I like to exercise, travel, cook and love culture. I am not here to judge or talk bad about anybody and I am respectful at all times and take a genuine interest in people's lives/ backgrounds. We never stop learning from each other and I enjoy hearing about what drives people :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Smartie15's details Smartie15's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Dark Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Education level Degree High School, Degree, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical Property / Real Estate, Healthcare / Medical, Administration, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone to laugh, explore, share experiences with that are memorable. Enjoy travelling. Someone with a good sense of humour and who doesn't take themselves too seriously.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship

My interests

Music
Anything from upbeat (gym tracks) to chilled out. I have an eclectic taste really.
Reading
Autobiographies, newspapers. Lifestyle.
Movies & TV
Documentaries. Crime shows. Comedy.
Sport
Originally from Victoria so AFL, although I follow NRL a bit. Copa America football is fantastic. Golf, Tennis and Boxing.
Other Interests
Exploring, history, travel, documentaries. Recently travelled to Argentina and Brasil and loved the latin vibe and culture. Two very cool countries.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Sports Fans
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Smartie15

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Smartie15 is online now.
  • Get to know Smartie15 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media