skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Smiles247

32, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

The Next Chapter....

My friends win....... Im here! lol.

Ok, so I have led a fun and pretty adventurous life.
I am a social bug and have an adventurous heart. You will always find me with a smile on my face and enjoying life. I enjoy scuba diving, skiing, ice hockey, playing guitar, wake boarding, boating, and relaxing on the beach :) I enjoy a successful career and amazing friends, but that time has come to fill the most important part of my life. To find that one special person, my best friend and soul mate.

Are you on here??

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Smiles247's details Smiles247's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 26 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW

(Sutherland Shire)

within 25km of Illawong 2234
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

In short I am looking for someone light hearted and easy going. Someone I can talk to and laugh with and enjoy life with, whether we are socialising with friends or laying on the beach with no one else around but us. Someone caring and most importantly, someone with a heart.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
depends on the mood...... But everything from dance,house, latin and RnB.... to alternative, rock, blues and Jazz.
Reading
business, financial review, Biographies...
Movies & TV
Massive documentary fan and love a good comedy. Just like any man I love a good action as well, but also love a movie that surprises or gets the imagination.
Sport
Scuba diving, Skiing, Ice hockey, and all the normal stuff.

Contact Smiles247

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Smiles247 is online now.
  • Get to know Smiles247 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media