skip to content »




30, Male, Single, Melbourne - West, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a friend talk why don't you give it a go ?

Hi there I am Erdogan I prefer (Eddy)
Recently I graduated in Bachelor of IT.I'm working in part time job and It keeps me busy that's why I give it a go here to find new friends maybe more...
My friends describe me as a "serious yet fun" guy..In my free time I try to spend time outside.I like to drive my car and catching up with my friends explore new places.

Feel free to message me I'd always love to meet new friends!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SmirnoffTime's details SmirnoffTime's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 23 - 28 yrs old
Location Melbourne - West, VIC within 75km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel Green, Brown, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Black Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race Middle Eastern, North European, Other, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, South European, East European, Mixed Race
Religion Atheist Other Christian, Agnostic, Catholic, Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms HR/Employment / Training, Customer Service / Call Centres, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Legal, IT / Telecoms, Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, Education / Science, Advertising / PR / Media, Financial Services, Consulting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Some one down to earth,some times jumps in the space, likes to going out, Mature,Funny and also know to how to have fun. Someone who is confident and encourage me to be successful person.(Behind every great/successful man there stands a woman "Groucho Marx")

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love all music... (with the exception of heavy metal, death metal and genres alike) I am always loving new sounds and willing to 'try' warm to anything! Music is more than noise to me, its soothing, calming and makes me feel more like me than anything else!
Sorry , I am not a good reader Just some car magazines and news.
Movies & TV
This is the easiest one for me I like Horror movies( Such as ; Paranormal Activity,Saw,,Human Centipede,Texas Chain Saw Friday 13th, Freddy) Action (Too many) Crime(God Father , Scarface, Once upon a time in America,Reservoir Dogs) Anime(Ice Age)
Football is the real term not "Soccer" !!!!!!!
Other Interests
Driving is a passion for me I like to drive long distances and explore new places.

Contact SmirnoffTime

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SmirnoffTime is online now.
  • Get to know SmirnoffTime safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '13


Fairfax Media