skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SoccerPlayer1971

42, Male, Widowed, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Not all cat owners are crazy, are we?

Life is far too short for 'what ifs'. Take the plunge because you just never know, it may be the best decision you ever made.
I like the outdoors (bbqs, a walk at the beach, kicking a ball in a park after a picnic with friends, driving wherever the road may lead), but I'm also perfectly at home on my extremely comfy lounge watching a good movie on a cold, rainy afternoon.
Having a good laugh now and then is an important part of life. We shouldn't take ourselves too seriously. Life is meant to be enjoyed!
I don't drink, don't smoke, don't do drugs and don't even drink coffee. Before you ask, no I have never had a problem, it's simply my attempt to lead a healthy lifestyle. The same can't be said for milkshakes however, probably my biggest vice! That certainly doesn't mean I expect a potential partner to be a non-drinker also. Preferably not a raging alcoholic though, thanks.

I work some days, but mostly evenings (usually 3 or 4 per week). I love the fact that I usually have my days free to do other things, and my work evenings are quite flexible too, for when there are other special events to attend.

I've been on quite a few overseas holidays and would dearly love to see more of the world if I can find someone to share the adventures with. My two favourite options for my next destination are south eastern Europe, or trekking through Nepal. But there are so many other wonderful places to visit. I wish I could see them all.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SoccerPlayer1971's details SoccerPlayer1971's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Widowed Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Looking for a fun, genuine, honest, caring female who has room for someone in their life. An intelligent, stable girl who doesn't take life too seriously and can laugh at herself and undoubtedly me too.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I'll listen to most different kinds of music. Not a fan of heavy metal or rap.
Reading
Yes, I can read!
Movies & TV
I like watching movies. I'll watch most genres. I don't watch a lot of tv, but shows I always try to catch are Game of Thrones, The Amazing Race, Doctor Who and Big Bang Theory.
Sport
I play soccer during the winter and cricket in the summer, so I keep fairly fit through training and playing. I simply can't bear the thought of giving them up.
Other Interests
I am always ready to socialise with my friends, whatever that may entail - lunch, dinner, karaoke, tenpin bowling, bbqs or picnics in a park. I love animals of all kinds. Roller coasters and amusement parks are especially fun and bring out my inner child.

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors
  2. Travel Bug

Contact SoccerPlayer1971

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SoccerPlayer1971 is online now.
  • Get to know SoccerPlayer1971 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media