skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Soda8

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there!

My passions are skiing, hiking and travelling. I love being outdoors and usually swim in the ocean or walk or run by the beach everyday.

I'm close to my family and enjoy a good conversation and a laugh with friends over dinner and a bottle of wine or two.

I volunteer with the Starlight Foundation at the children's hospital in Randwick. I'm also on my usual mission to get fit and decide on my next travel adventure.

I'm kind hearted, trustworthy, reliable, fun and have a lot of love to give the right person. I'm joining the dating scene to meet the person that will be the love of my life, and no doubt I'll meet some other interesting people along the way. Always up for a coffee or glass of red wine.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Soda8's details Soda8's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 33 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Down to earth. Fit and healthy. Enjoys a good conversation and a good laugh. Strong family values. That certain something that can't be explained.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love all sorts
Reading
Always reading something, usually fiction
Movies & TV
Big fan of heading to the movies. Favourites are Night at the Roxbury, Team America. Often addicted to TV series, Arrested Development, Seinfeld.
Sport
Skiing, ocean swimming, hiking, running, gym
Other Interests
Travelling, eating out, coffee, red wine, cooking

Contact Soda8

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Soda8 is online now.
  • Get to know Soda8 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media