skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SodaWater

32, Male, Single, ACT, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Tall, fit, genuine, strong, genuinely strong, rich, confident, impeccable speller, hilarious, good hair, great teeth, amazing story teller

Hi there, back in Oz after four years o/s - good to be back..

What I do when in CBR - drinks after work on Fri either in Woden or Civic (Phoenix, Kingo's in summer, Honkys; once a week drinks otherwise im tee-total), dinner in Civic, ride around the lake (contemplating one up to Mount Ainslie), run around my suburb on days im not playing soccer, soccer, coffee in CIvic/Braddon, Dendy, Guzman's, Smith's on occassion for comedy/improv, Trivia every second Tuesday, meditation, Canberra Stadium during the NRL season, about to start working overtime to kick my savings to 20%+ for that new house so maybe a bit less of the above..

I like to read the news pretty often and keep up to speed with what is going on in the world - to do this I check out Reddit, The Atlantic, The Economist, Sydney Morning Herald/Canberra Times, New Scientist and others. I like to think that this is necessary but it's really just to zone out for 5 mins when in the Cubicle..

Recent Books - Total Recall (Arnie's Autobioraphy), Camp 14 (First hand account of North Korean Gulag life), Preacher (Graphic Novel)
Recent TV - True Detective, Justified, House of Cards, Black Sails, Louie CK, Hell on Wheels, Breaking Bad
Podcast/Radio - Sunday Night Safran, getsomeheadspace.com, ABC News (getting old I know)
Food - Wraps or Turkish Bread with Salmon plus tons of chilli, Chicken Curry with bones, Baked Kale, Bundaberg Ginger Beer, Iced Tea
Sport - Play soccer, watch NRL

By the by I'm starting to make my own soup - feel free to share recipes..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SodaWater's details SodaWater's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 27 - 34 yrs old
Location ACT, ACT within 25km of Canberra 2600
Body type Average
Height 6'2/188 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Whatever people recommend - I have to admit I've dropped the ball with new music - Spotify is pretty amazing for getting up to speed..Otherwise rock and hip-hop from the late 90's/2000's..
Reading
Said this already
Movies & TV
Been said
Sport
As above
Other Interests
Rolling sushi, flossing, aerofoil kites and soda water

Contact SodaWater

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SodaWater is online now.
  • Get to know SodaWater safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media