skip to content »



54, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


NO PICCY MEANS A "NO" RESPONSE SORRY. . People often tell me I look much younger than my chronological age....or are they just after something? lol In touch with nature I love nothing more than being surrounded by bushland and drinking in nature including the animals that inhabit it.
Also love to express myself by singing....I resigned from a busy showband in Oct. 2010 and now have the time to invest in my relationships. (I still do the odd gig from time to time) I am a softie inside, but don't tell anyone...
I love spending time with people who make me laugh...preferably with them not at them! :) (I love 2 and half men if you want an indication of my sense of humour). Loves include...hanging out with my pooches or seeing a great performance. (We have so much talent in this country.)The person I would want to spend time with would be someone that makes me feel good about myself, and me about him.

Hopefully he finds the funny side of life....:)

Oh yes...friendship first....then let's see what happens!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SongDoggy's details SongDoggy's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 48 - 57 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 100km of her
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Private, Average, Social, Very Private
Eye colour Green Other, Hazel, Green, Blue, Black, Grey, Brown
Hair colour Blonde White, Other, Blonde, Black, Auburn, Light Brown, Red, Dark Brown, Grey, Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Aboriginal / TSI, South European, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian, Other, Asian, Other Islander, Indian, Black / African, North European, East European
Religion Other Atheist, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican, Sikh, Agnostic, Catholic, Other, Buddhist, New Age, Jewish, Hindu
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Cancer, Pisces, Virgo, Aries, Leo, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Aquarius, Libra, Gemini, Taurus
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Degree, Some college
Industry Trades / Services Government, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Financial Services, Consulting, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Mining, Legal, Customer Service / Call Centres, IT / Telecoms, Advertising / PR / Media, Trades / Services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Administration, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner Professional, Management, Senior Management, Technical, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Executive, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I guess I'll know him when I meet him, but smart, good sense of humour and easy on the eye... someone who is also looking to share the highs and lows of life...oh and knows the meaning of good personal hygiene! ie deodorant and FLOSS. Also not into big tummies...sorry :)

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Love the 70's disco music to dance to, but anything from any era can take my fancy. From easy listening, Doris Day to Led Zeppelin, Elton John, Garry Puckett, Stevie Wonder, Whitney Houston. Whatever fits my mood really!.
All the time. Always have a book on the go from fiction to bio's to self-help. Just love being transported to another time and place, and/or learning something!
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies...probably not really an action/thriller type so much, but more into comedy, drama etc.
Walk the dogs every day, and do all my own gardening and mowing ( of which there is heaps). The occasional game of tennis if it comes up..
Other Interests
Singing, spending time with my dogs and eating out at a good restaurant with friends. Bushwalking when i get the opportunity. Performing....and going for drives to little country towns and exploring and talking to the locals.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Mans Best Friend

Contact SongDoggy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SongDoggy is online now.
  • Get to know SongDoggy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jan '15


Fairfax Media