skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

deepbluesumthing (was SorrentoSiren70)

43, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

All you need is love

I live a pretty simplified lifestyle and enjoy yoga as the basis of my daily life. I am independant with a job that I really love, and am a mother of one grown son. I like to share my evening with a man, talking over dinner, while I wear a nice dress and make us exotic cocktails. By the way I make the best iced coffee and always know what music to play or the perfect movie that will entertain any mood. I am not easy to get to know overnight, but, if you can take the time and get past my natural reserve, you may be surprised to find a woman who's very open, funny and loves joking around with family and friends who have described me as, "so laid back she is almost horizontal," all meant in the nicest possible way. To me, mutual respect is everything! I'd prefer to meet a man who is genuine, loving and emotionally available with simple needs and interests, who is ready to love.
I am very faithful when in a relationship and I don't require material stuff to be happy. Only a man who's honest and truly caring with that genuine grit in his eye will be able to win my heart.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary deepbluesumthing's details deepbluesumthing's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 37 - 47 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 25km of Swan View 6056
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
11 yrs - 11 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Blue Blue, Hazel, Green, Brown, Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Black, Grey, Dark Brown, White, Auburn, Bald, Red, Other, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I would like to spend quality time with a man who is strong, attractive, available, masculine, dignified, respectful, confident, and not easily phased. With a healthy lifestyle, but, most importantly, has a good heart, a twinkle in his eye and likes to enjoy the simple things like food and his dog.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Dead Can Dance, Timomatic, Bruno Mars, Muse, a soft spot for Australian artists, Keith Urban, Jessica Mauboy, pub rock from my young years 75-88, AC/DC, Punk, Blondie, English new romantics like Bowie, Style Council, Spandau Ballet, Joe Jackson, Lisa Stansfield, just too many?
Reading
Don't read too busy doing things. Usually proof reading my own writing. I think I read for 10yrs straight until I'd had my fill of it. Lately if I read anything it's in reference to psychology, astrology and psychoanalysis, books on the healing journey, tantric texts etc......rarely fictional.
Movies & TV
Not a big fan of Hollywood mainstream hype or no-brainer action crap but having said that I saw 'The Great Gatsby' with my son recently and thought the music for the film was absolutely superb.
Sport
I like watching Rugby Union. Can occasionally get sucked into a good game of League as well (especially if my son or nephews are playing.) Enjoy watching Bledisloe Cup, tri-nations, Origin and Indigenous All-Stars. Not a big fan of AFL. Grew up in a rugby state so can't help that?
Other Interests
I like singing and am classically trained and come from a musical family. Appear in a stage musical each year for a season. I have a yoga based lifestyle which affords me much happiness in life. I like vintage clothing which I find in markets and enjoy gardening and making a beautiful home.

Contact deepbluesumthing

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if deepbluesumthing is online now.
  • Get to know deepbluesumthing safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media