skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Soulman078

36, Male, Divorced, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"As You Wish"

"I'm past the bar stage of life, so this seems like a good way to meet someone who I might end up friends with, or with luck more!"

"I enjoying trying new things and seeing what life has to offer!"

"I love the sensation of standing under a cool waterfall or a steaming shower....eating an exotic dish from a great cooks wok... the vibration of a symphony as the sound hits your bones or just seeing the joy in my niece's face"

"Just looking for a person I find great to be around not driven by others as I believe beauty is only in the eye of the beholder".

I'm enjoy time with family and I have a great group friends , but I think I have room for one more so kiss me quick time to plan 2014 any places we can go ??

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Soulman078's details Soulman078's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 28 - 44 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW within 50km of Mount Annan 2567
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Very Social, Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian, North European, East European, Mixed Race, South European, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Other Christian Anglican, New Age, Catholic, Other Christian, Atheist, Jewish, Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Some college High School, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone honest and true to themselves ......

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
80s ,90s some Classical music , depends on the day and how you feel.
Reading
Not a big reader!!!
Movies & TV
Action , Comedy Drama , even a girly flick with you if your extra nice lol
Sport
Bike riding , dont mind volley ball , and swimming
Other Interests
Love catching up with friends, family ! A friend of mine just bought a Yacht so busy getting as many times onboard as I can :). Enjoy road trips find quiet spots to just unwind. So tell me about you?

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Soulman078

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Soulman078 is online now.
  • Get to know Soulman078 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media