skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

SouthernSun

44, Male, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Smile like you mean it

I'm an active person that likes what nature has to offer. A swim in the ocean, a run or bike ride along the coast, a bush walk (love the coastal walk from Otford to Bundeena).
I enjoy a good movie either on the big screen or just settling in on the lounge at home. Type of movie depends on the mood..
A fun night out includes catching up with friends, a live band or a tasty meal out.
Growing up in a large family provided me with a good outlook on life and plenty of fun times.
Holidays of late have mainly involved trekking in places like Nepal, Tasmania and New Zealand. The air is so fresh up in those mountains!
The beard comes and goes. It's optional :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SouthernSun's details SouthernSun's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 37 - 45 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
15 yrs - 17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone with a happy outlook on life that enjoys good company.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love it! Can't beat a live gig. Recent concerts I have been to include: The National, Jack Johnson, Vance Joy and Grouplove. A quick shuffle on my iPod comes up with Foo Fighters, The Jam, The Cat Empire, Powderfinger, Ball Park Music, Radiohead, Ben Folds, The Rubens and more
Reading
Prefer non fiction, there are so many interesting life stories.
Movies & TV
A great way to relax. Enjoy going to the movies, especially the Open Air Cinema in the Harbour. Will always watch an old episode of Seinfeld if it's on.
Sport
Running - ran the coastal classic and North Face 50 this year. Swimming (swam in a few ocean swims last year - the water's deep out there!), Tennis. Summer 7's soccer. Follow the Swans and get out to a couple of games each year.
Other Interests
The beach, bush walking, music fetivals and living life!

Contact SouthernSun

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SouthernSun is online now.
  • Get to know SouthernSun safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media