skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SpkRay

31, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm a genuine fun Godly man. I enjoy cooking and seeking adventures. I would like to meet a Christian lady who has a compassion heart.

Hello!!

I'm Ray - 30 years old. I'm a born again Christian who loves God. I enjoy simple things in life. I don't like pub / club scene. Friends describe me as a thoughtful loving and caring person

In my spare time, I love being out in the sun with my bike. Yess!! I love cycling. In fact I spend most of the weekend either in cycling or swimming. I like going to the food market, hosting a gourmet french / Italian dinner party at my place. .

I also love watching movies, spending time with God alone, catching up with friends in a cafe, organising day trips and learning about the world and new experiences. I am fun, an outdoor junkie and an adventurer. I run (google it) Sydney Christian Outdoor Junkies Group

I'm called by God to use my hospitality skill to bring people together. I do volunteering work once a week; I help people who come from a disadvantage background, serving food and pray for those who come from pretty tough background (ie. homeless, drug addiction and mental illness etc). I am trustworthy and live my life to the fullest.

Well I'm not really sure what to say.........Please contact me to find out more

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SpkRay's details SpkRay's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 20 - 29 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 500km of Newtown 2042
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

Someone who is open-minded, honest, loyal, fun and sweet; someone who can share my belief, value, thought and teach me something I don't know; someone I can put my heart to serve.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Not a big fan of music stuff but I do listen Billie Holiday, Coldplay, Jazz, Piano, Indie and 80s. Glenn Seddon, Arbori:, Esse, Meschiya Lake, The Inkspots, James the Grey, Guava, Polytecnik
Reading
I read Economic, Christian, self help, art magazines and Recipe books. The last book I read and enjoyed: "A meal with Jesus" The book is about using Hospitality skill to to light God's purposes in the seemingly ordinary act of sharing a meal.
Movies & TV
The Dark Knight, Amelie, The intouchables, The Pursuit of Happyness, The Corporation, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, Slumdog Millionaire, , MICMACS TV: Cooking show, documentaries and Supernatural
Sport
Cycling and Swimming
Other Interests
Hosting Dinner??!! I'm a foodie. I always cook for closed friends and hosting dinners at my place.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Live to Ride

Contact SpkRay

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SpkRay is online now.
  • Get to know SpkRay safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media