skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Spontanious121

45, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for the one, that wants to spend time doing things we both enjoy doing I'm not looking for a one nighter, I'm looking for someone who wants to commit

Trying to find my Dad a date, Firstly ladies my Dad already has a girl in his life.......Now it's time that he had a "Lady" in his life....................He is a happy go lucky guy, quick witted and fun, who enjoys going out to dinner, to the movies and exploring new things, He has been to Fiji & Thailand & I just know he wants to go o/s again. He enjoys being outdoors, or just relaxing in the lounge with a good DVD, he also just enjoys some quiet time relaxing, & talking. He can cook a pretty good roast. but in general he can cook just about anything, & he knows how to do the housework, with a little help from me, yes ladies he is house trained, oh ......Enough about him, now its time to get to know you
p.s don't mention any of this he doesn't know Ive changed it

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Spontanious121's details Spontanious121's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 10km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Fun loving exciting down to earth relaxed girl. A loving caring honest one person girl have to have a sense of humor & also be there for the one you love,be a listener as well as a talker, caring & loyal, but most of all have a great smile & a laugh to go with it, fun loving & understanding,someone

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
anything that is remotely music 80's 90's & even some of the naughties lol
Reading
Sunday Mail morning laze
Movies & TV
Comedy adventure
Sport
Football
Other Interests
Fishing, Traveling overseas, Eight Ball, Walking & riding, Cooking, going out, quiet weekends away, Quad bikes, Adventure, Movies

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Spontanious121

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Spontanious121 is online now.
  • Get to know Spontanious121 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media