skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SpoonYaLater

31, Male, Single, Ballarat, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Interested in meeting a keeper!

Hi,

Thanks for having a look at my profile!


I'm Morgan, 31yo - Firstly, I don't smoke, rarely drink, live independently) I'm a happy single and ready to open up to developing a relationship with someone who feels I am a good match/has potential. I'm employed (I am hoping to improve my social life by trying online dating!).

My hobbies involve, going for drives, occasionally heading to Melb to watch the footy, BBQ with friends, renovating and camping, gymming it up, skating, reading, watching the odd movie - I'm keen to travel within the next 2 years!

What I'm looking for:
Driven people - career/family/social/hobbies/properties - I don't mind what you're interested in, so long as you're interested in something!
I would love to meet someone who puts others ahead of themselves, and makes me want to be a better person and to work my ass off to make them happy!
People who are in a good frame of mind - I realise we all have breakups, family issues, even the odd breakdown - but I think it's important to be on top of your own issues before inviting someone new into your life.
If you're interested in health and fitness - we'll get along great!


A bit about myself.
I'm just finishing my bachelor of nursing (mental health, final year) so I'm looking at a grad year over the next 12 months, can't wait. I currently work at the Royal Melbourne Hospital as a psychiatric researcher and also at a local university - I love this side of things and I admit I can be a bit of a book worm at times. When I'm not studying or working, you'll find me in the gym or going out for a coffee, or seeing something like a movie, or taking a trip. I can and like cooking - and yep, you can challenge me to a cook off if you're game! I'm open and upfront!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SpoonYaLater's details SpoonYaLater's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 38 yrs old
Location Ballarat, VIC
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact SpoonYaLater

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SpoonYaLater is online now.
  • Get to know SpoonYaLater safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media