skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Driftaway7 (was SpringwoodDays7)

45, Female, Divorced, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"I am not in competition with anyone, I hope we all make it"

I am truthful as my integrity is important to me. . I am happily divorced and my interests feel pretty standard really, my children my absolute priority, music; very eclectic taste, love live entertainment, atmosphere can make or break a gig, photography; I have much more to learn than to forget, creativity; let me get started, very independent, job; most days I love what I do, reading, travel; anywhere any time, love to be challenged.
I think at the moment, if nothing else some new friends, with availability to hang out in the city and have some new adventures.

Me: Cinema: indie more than blockbuster. Music: alternative, old school, Jazz and Blues over techno doof doof. Media; ABC, SBS or none rather than commercial. SMH not Telegraph. Books; classic, thought provoking rather than non- fiction crime. Cars; old rather than new. houses ditto. Food; spicy over mild. Politics; Left not right. Life; calm not hectic. Smiling not frowning, giving over getting. Sport; gym rather than teams, walking not running, outdoors more often than indoors. Weather; warm more than cold. Temperament; placid not acid. Words; more than less, loves thunder storms and rain on a tin roof.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Driftaway7's details Driftaway7's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 43 - 50 yrs old
Location Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW

(city)

Within 50km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Government

What I'm looking for

you tell me.

  • Male or Female, for friendship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have very eclectic tastes; classical, glam, opera, world, jazz, jazz big band, swing, garage, industrial, punk; swamp, blues, grunge, and the list goes on. Currently listening to Tom Waits, Nick Cave, The National, The Tindersticks, revisiting 80's Australian indie bands, Jack White............et
Reading
thought provoking.
Movies & TV
not much TV,
Other Interests
a regular belly laugh, particularly at myself.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Driftaway7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Driftaway7 is online now.
  • Get to know Driftaway7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media