skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

St3vi3D

31, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I'm a chef/movie enthusiast/dreamer/easy song playing guitarist

I've come to a point in my life where the deafening bass of a club and the funny stench of a pub are only indulged in on special occasions. I would much rather be around at a mates for a BBQ or chatting around a table in a cafe.
I work as a chef.. A job I wouldn't change for the world. If you can get paid doing what you love I believe your on the right path to a rewarding life.
I have a 3yr old Aussie Bulldog named Hugo... Love dogs.
Things I enjoy doing: playing guitar, watching movies, playstation(guess I'm just a kid at heart) and random day missions to new and interesting surroundings.. Of course there is more..... But why spoil all the mystery.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary St3vi3D's details St3vi3D's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a genuine kind of girl.. Someone who's not afraid to challenge life if its not going their way. Someone who can be honest even when it's most difficult.. I respect that. Or if your a multimillionaire... That's cool too.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I pretty much will listen to anything depending on my mood but one of my favourite albums is Sublimes Greatest Hits
Reading
I read recipes, twitter, between the lines and the occasional book.. Usually a biography
Movies & TV
I love watching movies.. Even the crappy B grade ones out there.. If professional movie watcher was a job.... SOLD
Sport
Between work and walking the dog i don't really have the time for sport. But I love watching the AFL.... GOCATS
Other Interests
I love discovering new things.. Whether they be about me or the world.. Life always seems to surprise me.. And that's a good thing.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Mans Best Friend

Contact St3vi3D

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if St3vi3D is online now.
  • Get to know St3vi3D safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media