skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

StClairSporty1979

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Believe it or not. I DON'T own a Playstation, Wii or XBox.

I am someone who is Loyal, Honest, Sporty, Witty and always works hard to be the best he can be. I know there is more to life than just work.

I have been on the longest holiday of my life, a 55-day trip around Europe going to England, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Vatican City, Greece, Albania, Montenegro, Croatia, Slovenia, Austria, Germany, Leichtenstein, Switzerland, Netherlands, Belgium, Ireland, Wales & Scotland. I think I've got the travel bug, where to next?

I have a life than can be more fun, I love my sports, I go out with a group of friends to dinners & play pool.

Not giving too much away, if you would like to know more? Send me a kiss.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary StClairSporty1979's details StClairSporty1979's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 24 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be a woman who is as interested in me as I would be with her, I will smile the instant I see her. Down to earth, active, sense of humour, doesn't mind a night out or night in.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
I Love Music, I can listen to just about anything, rock/alternative is my preference. Radio stations I usually listen to are Triple M, WS-FM and Smooth FM. I do like going to LIVE concerts/shows.
Reading
My reading usually consists of Newspapers. I will admit I am not into books unless I have no choice (like the Street Directory).
Movies & TV
I love movies, particularly Comedies and Action, not a fan of those horror/slasher flicks. On TV, dramas such as 24, The Tudors, True Blood, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and Law and Order. Comedies like The Simpsons, Futurama, Family Guy and Blackadder.
Sport
I love sports, all Football types (Soccer, NRL, AFL, Rugby, OzTag), Cricket, Horse Racing, WWE Wrestling, LFL and Netball...yes even Netball (GO NSW SWIFTS!!!). Like playing "pool" and soccer. My workplace has a gym which I try to use at least 2-3 times a week. I also own a Bowling Ball.
Other Interests
Radio, Don't mind a bit of karaoke. I have been told I have a pretty good voice.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Sports Fans
  5. Travel Bug

Contact StClairSporty1979

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if StClairSporty1979 is online now.
  • Get to know StClairSporty1979 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media