skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

StandingTall76

38, Male, Single, Riverina, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

One of the few decent males left!

Hi, im Heath.Id describe myself as one of a kind who is looking for that fairy tale life time partner.Throw in some honesty,respect,and the rest will follow.. Am I asking too much? Im loyal,respectful & have morals.I had a good upbringing and still hold onto old fashioned values to this day.Thoughtful,caring & treat others the way id like to be treated. Good sense of humour and be serious when needed. I dislike selfish or arrogant people that are wrapped up in themselves. I give 100% and expect the same in return.Lastly im a full time single dad with my son 15yrs, been with me since 2yrs old. I think this speaks for itself. If you have children, that's fine. So if your genuine in starting a friendship first and see where things lead,id love to hear from you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary StandingTall76's details StandingTall76's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 25 - 42 yrs old
Location Riverina, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
16 yrs
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Someone genuine,looking for long term. Willing to give 100% as i do. Honesty,respect and morals essential. Hold old fashioned values,good communication. I dont think im asking for too much?

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy most types of music from modern to 80s
Reading
I dont read much unless its something really good
Movies & TV
comedys,action,drama,sci-fiction. Yes ill watch anything good.
Sport
Dont play any sports these days,just attend the gym.
Other Interests
Dirt bikes,fishing,caravaning,cruising in my V8. I believe anything is fun with good company whether outdoors or indoors.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact StandingTall76

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if StandingTall76 is online now.
  • Get to know StandingTall76 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media