skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Stars81

33, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for that special someone

Well I suppose no one really enjoys talking about themselves right??

I'm 32 years old living on the Gold Coast with my parents. Currently working relief in child care while studying.

Kinda over the clubbing scene you cant really talk to people in clubs. But I do enjoy going to pubs and seeing a live band and having a good feed :)

I enjoy most types of music and movies, going out for lunches and dinners. Random drives to new places, camping, going to movies, markets, and walks on the beach.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Stars81's details Stars81's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 36 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD

(Gold Coast)

Gold Coast, QLD
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Light Brown, Blonde, Bald, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Education level Some college High School
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Looking for that special someone who knows how to treat a woman with respect, that is caring, trustworthy and honest. Enjoys going out for dinner, lunches, random drives, camping, going to movies.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Can listen to almost anything but a few of my favs are Bon Jovi Pink Dj Havana brown
Reading
Don't read a lot but I enjoy a good book. Thriller romance
Movies & TV
I enjoy all types of movies from musical action drama thriller comedy
Sport
Enjoy NRL
Other Interests
My family and friends are very important to me

Contact Stars81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Stars81 is online now.
  • Get to know Stars81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media