skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ralf82 (was Steinwand82)

32, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

I'm really picky, but good luck ;-)

I recently moved back to Adelaide after living overseas for 5-and-a-bit years. I have a full-time job I really like here (I work as an analyst at an energy company in town), however, it doesn't consume me and I prefer making the most of life with family and friends. After all my travels, this is now home...

I'm genuine, optimistic, intelligent, funny, passionate and driven. I enjoy good conversation and a good laugh, keeping fit, travelling, learning new things and discovering what the world has to offer. I have a wide range of interests and believe it's a good thing not fitting into a certain 'box'.

A few years ago, I went from being an investment banker in Germany to working in Kenya for an orphanage, spending 6 months teaching impoverished kids from the local community Maths and English. After these experiences, I have concluded we live in the best country in the world, and I'm keen to explore more of Australia.

I keep a healthy lifestyle. I love almost all sports, in particular tennis. I am physically active - running, cycling (is anyone here doing the Tour Down Under Challenge this year? 140km...we had better start training!), touch rugby, and regular trips to the pool keep me fit. I spend about 20 hours a week on the court, running, or on the bike - it's become an important part of my life.

I love being back living where everything revolves around good weather and there is frequently good weather...love the beach, especially Henley. Anyone interested in catching up can expect Cibo at Henley. First dates are a tough gig ;-)

I don't know what else to add, but if you're curious and want to find out more, just send me an email.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ralf82's details Ralf82's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 22 - 32 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality GERMANY
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I believe life should be about the things that make you happy (small and big) and that life is what you make it. Looking for that special girl who genuinely shares this outlook.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Everything
Reading
Everything (from Bill Maher...to Warren Buffett)
Movies & TV
Not really a movie or TV buff...well, OK, sometimes I like to watch sport.
Sport
Tennis, cycling, running, squash, rugby.
Other Interests
I am curious - I like to travel.

Contact Ralf82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ralf82 is online now.
  • Get to know Ralf82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media