skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Steph1

50, Female, Divorced, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

London lass seeking a match

Easy-going, calm nature, with a sense of humour. Doesn't take much to make me smile/laugh. I'm more homey than outdoorsy, but like to getting out with the girls at weekends for lunch, goss and of course shopping - Mm.......shoooooooooooooooooes

I keep myself in trim by eating a relative balance of healthy and less healthy food - a bit boring just eating the green stuff - and have a dance routine about 3-4 times a week. I'm the tidy sort but not a neat freak; self-sufficiant and work fulltime.

I enjoy reading, especially from the crime and legal genre by authors such as Coben, Connelly, Baldacci, Grisham etc. My favourite things to watch are also crime, action, mysteries(fiction and reality), westerns past and present, documentaries. Listening and dancing to music is a pleasure for me - RnB - past and present, Pop, Gospel, Hip-Hop, some rock.

On the religious side I'm a firm believer in God and attend a Baptist church each week.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Steph1's details Steph1's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 42 - 52 yrs old
Location Perth, WA WA
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown Green, Grey, Brown, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Black Grey, Blonde, Black, Dark Brown, Bald, Auburn, Light Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Black / African Mixed Race, South European, Other, North European, Other Caucasian, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Jewish, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level High School
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
As described above
Reading
As above
Movies & TV
As above
Sport
Not keen on sport, I like dancing though.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles
  2. Shall we dance

Contact Steph1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Steph1 is online now.
  • Get to know Steph1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media