skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Stephan

37, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Adventurous, loving, fun, nice and easy going professional guy

The true mystery of the world is the visible, not the invisible.. I am fun loving and adventurous but do like to relax with friends and family. i value relationships and love a mature inteligent conversation. Things I like to do: Loves dining, traveling, music, arts, outdoors, music festivals and obviously sport, any sport. Being in nature and appreciate its beauty is impotant to me. That is why I've been traveling all over the world - adventure motorcycles, boats, planes, via my work and therefore worked in a few countries as I also love cultural diversity. I settled in Melbourne Aus, been here over 3 years and would like to settle in with someone I care for. Favourate hobbies are scuba diving, hiking, camping, island or beach resorts, movies, kayaking, fun evenings or events, cycling, gym, dining, anything nature, dancing, music theatre or just staying in and enjoy the serenity of my own place with friends and family. Met amazing friends over the years and really are blessed with a great family, thought this might be a good place to meet some-one sincere. I am an IT architect, but have a degree in massage therapy which is a part time job when traveling. If you are interested buz me a note and let's see where this goes. I love some-one mature that can let their hair down and appreciate a good laugh during fun times and have an appreciation for good humour, but also know when to get down to business when it matters. A good intellectual subject is always intriguing and spurs my interest. I am very loyal and caring in nature and would love to meet some-one that can appreciate that in a man. with open cards, I also do have one boy from a previous relationship. I still do have contact with him and would like to keep that going, though he is not living with me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Stephan's details Stephan's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC
Body type Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
6 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pop, rock, classical, country, chill, retro, groovy, dance, Blues, jazz.
Reading
Adventure, classics, theatre, fiction...about anything that capture intellectual interest.
Movies & TV
Action, adventure, comedies and romantic stories.
Sport
Scuba, gym, tennis, cycling, kayaking, hiking, batminton, rugby, cricket....
Other Interests
Storm Chasing, weather, geology and technology. also Play drums and sing, bit of guitar

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Single Parents
  5. The Great Outdoors
  6. Christian Singles
  7. Shall we dance
  8. Casual Liaisons
  9. Travel Bug

Contact Stephan

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Stephan is online now.
  • Get to know Stephan safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media