skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Stephen197

36, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Astral Weeks

If I venture in the slipstream...between the viaducts of your dreams..Looking for someone who likes a great night out and also a great night in. Honesty is as important as a lack of pretentiousness to me... Looking to meet someone who enjoys a good social life, and who has a fun sense of humour. I am Irish after all:) As much as I like going out for dinner, a few glasses of wine and a laugh, I love the outdoors and am into sport and participating in sport.. running, biking, swimming, gym you name it!. Sometimes though I like to just unwind at home..weekends are for idle fun too:). As I live beside the beach this is the kind of the lifestyle I have generally gotten used to. I am from the west of Ireland and am here for nearly six years now and think that Oz and the beach lifestyle definitely beats the cold north! So if you are into going out and having a laugh leprechaun style look me up:)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Stephen197's details Stephen197's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 20 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 10km of Bondi 2026
Body type Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Other
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Honesty and a true heart is really what I am looking for. Someone who has got a good sense of humour and who likes to go out for a fancy dinner but then doesnt mind having drinks after at the local dive bar. Someone who is not pretentious and who likes the outdoor lifestyle.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Alice in chains, Metallica, Pantera, Stone roses, Pixies, Smaashing pumpkins, Fleetwood mac, Kings of leon, Fleet foxes, Bon Iver
Reading
Wuthering heights, Catch 22, The Cider house rules, Scar tissue
Movies & TV
Taxi driver, The producers, Withnail and I, Blackadder, Father Ted,
Sport
Like NRL, and Rugby Union...used to like soccer a lot more than i do now cos im so far away :(
Other Interests
I love to run...I run marathons frequently and I bike a lot...at least an hour each day. Looking to get into triathlons at the end of the year..

Contact Stephen197

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Stephen197 is online now.
  • Get to know Stephen197 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media