skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Stephen68

46, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Excellent adventures ahead.

Easy going, sometimes quiet personality. Kind and courteous. I'm adventurous and have tried many things, scuba diving, water skiing, snow skiing, many years ago. Hope to finish my fixed wing pilots licence soon. Tried skydiving twice. Visited Canada a few years ago and would like to do more traveling. Work wise, in the field of repairing electronic equipment since i was young tv/videos, worked in television for 15 years.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Stephen68's details Stephen68's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

(northern suburbs)

Within 50km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Private Social, Average, Private, Very Private, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Agnostic Atheist, Agnostic, Other, New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet, Vegan
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms Other, Retired, IT / Telecoms, Student, Property / Real Estate
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who likes the beach and/or someof the following , going to movies, BBQ's, social events, travelling, (going for occasional scubadiving, parachuting, plane trips) snuggling up and watching tv, going out for dinners. a partner to go motorbike riding.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
well i listen to triple J and like many types of music but not country and western.
Reading
not really a book reader. like go out doors and do things when i can.
Movies & TV
Action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi. movies.
Sport
don't play any sports, but do little bit of cycling. would like to increase my fitness so some regular activites with a partner.
Other Interests
studying my private pilots licence. very interested in aviation. like going motorbike riding on weekends.

Contact Stephen68

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Stephen68 is online now.
  • Get to know Stephen68 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media