skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Stevus

33, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Up for a challenge? Looking for someone different? So am I.

Hi I'm a personable, funny guy that knows what he wants. Do you? If so let's catch up.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Stevus's details Stevus's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Getting to know someone that wants to get to know me, fun and sense of humour required. Must be able to handle my quirkiness and be able to be romanced. Don't necessarily need a gym junkie but someone that takes pride in themselves and future Heath. I have tattoos so someone that likes them!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love listening and playing music, most kinds as I LOVE music! I feel I am a true eclectic that plays music to enhance or stimulate whatever I'm feeling. Favourite genres would be Metal, Indie, Alternative and Electronic.
Reading
Fantasy (don't judge haha), biographies, crime. Currently loving Joe Abercrombie and Brent Weeks. Would prefer to read that veg in front of the tv (unless a fave show is on haha).
Movies & TV
Movie buff!! Love watching interesting things and doco's. Favourites include The Matrix, The Dark Knight, Inception. Don't watch a lot of tv besides certain series over the years like Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Sopranos, Dexter, Son's of Anarchy, Sherlock Holmes Walking Dead, Lost.
Sport
Love watching most sports (mainly NBA, UFC, AFL), playing a few too. Like keeping active and go to the gym 5 x a week.
Other Interests
Love playing the drums and bongos, xbox is also awesome :)

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Sports Fans

Contact Stevus

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Stevus is online now.
  • Get to know Stevus safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media