skip to content »



ICouldBeYourKatut (was StraightShooter2013)

38, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone that wants to be a great mixed doubles team and together take on all the great things life brings us ;)

Moved to Brisbane end of 2013 for a new job. I dedicated a lot of my late teens and early twenties to playing a sport overseas, you could say I'm a late bloomer now playing catch up on the ready to settle down front but have def felt ready of late but just not the nightclub, dating friends of friends or dating at work type (professional hazard). So here I am... Marco... Polo... Marco... Polo...
I've had the opportunity to live & work in places like Japan, NZ, Mexico, Sth Africa, U.S., and even Manhattan NY. I'd like to see more of our own backyard like NT, Tas, Far Nth Qld but would like a partner to share those great experiences. Paris, London, and NY is on the cards over the next few years for another reason given the industry I work in now, hint hint...
I'm a beach/outdoors type; staying fit/healthy, but not an obsessive way. I like to get amongst it, whether hiking, cycling, walking my dog, or heading to my parents farm in the the outskirts of Syd to just walk the paddocks.
I enjoy the atmosphere of live events, whether sports, theatre, Cirque de Soleil, stand up comedy, live music, a good concert.
Like to be spontaneous, nothing beats a good road trip. The journey can sometimes be the most rewarding...
I love dining out and trying various restaurants but equally at home cooking up a storm in the kitchen to entertain friends/family.
Big animal and nature lover (but not a hippy or tree hugger)... cruelty to animals and habitat destruction is one of the biggest crimes we commit on this earth as human beings.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ICouldBeYourKatut's details ICouldBeYourKatut's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD

(Work - St Lucia)

within 50km of Camp Hill 4152
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Kind and big hearted. Adventurous & open minded, will give things a try. See's a relationship as a team effort. Witty and intelligent. Intuitive. Likes the beach & outdoors. Loves to get amongst life. Fit & firm (physical that is) and you are ;) Actually looking like your photo's helps too ;)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Rock, Pop, house, old school R & B, 80's and 90's. Enjoy going to concerts & good live music.
Mostly outside in my spare time so reading is a time constraint thing but a good book comes on holidays or to the beach with me. The paper is a fav to unwind over brekkie, autobiographies, fitness & well-being mags, and cookbooks (true).
Movies & TV
These days like a good Action, Comedy or a 'based on a true story'...
Sport has been a part of my life from a very young age. I enjoy boxing, gym, tennis, hiking, beach swimming, cycling, walking, kicking the footy, beach volleyball, basketball, I'll try just about anything.
Other Interests
Travel - everyone's cliche, gardening, fishing, cooking & entertaining friends, spending time at my parents farm, horse riding, road trips, good wine & champagne, visiting vineyards, food & restauranting, good coffee, fashion, BBQ's.

Contact ICouldBeYourKatut

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ICouldBeYourKatut is online now.
  • Get to know ICouldBeYourKatut safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media