skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Stratus11

60, Male, Divorced, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Need a crew , best friend ,best mate ,and a lover. Big Ask But I'm Asking.Surely Someone outthere would like my lifestyle !

A bit hard to talk about yourself . My family would just call me a full on workaholic. But the truth of the matter is I need that special person to slow me down.I'm very social and don't mind a chat. Absolutely love anything to do with the water. Divemaster , Coxswain , my hobby is my old boat and would love to meet someone that can enjoy some quiet times with me. Don't mind shopping and markets etc. Can handle cuddling up in front of the TV and having a drink and talking about our next adventure. Am a bit of a romanitic with the right person. Love my family and grandchildren BBQ's ,Fishing and exploring the Great Sandy Straits. Just need a crew, friend best mate and maybe lover.If could handle that style of life come abroad

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Stratus11's details Stratus11's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 48 - 55 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD within 100km of Gympie 4570
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
5
Age range
29 yrs - 41 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican, Other, New Age, Agnostic, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves the water and anything to do with it.Loves boating etc. Is just as happy in a pair of shorts or a dress when we go out.Is affectionate and not scared to show her feelings in public, but likes our quiet times cuddling up and chatting. Likes family ties hers and mine, wants a soulmat

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
60's 70's Country & Western , most music on the radio
Reading
Don't have much tome for reading. Sometimes Boating and Fishing Mags that are sent to me
Movies & TV
News & Current Affairs, 60 Minutes. Sometimes an Action movie or a tear jerker
Sport
Love anything to do with the water. Divemaster, played a lot of soccer in my younger days. Sometimes watch the footy on a Friday night if I'm home
Other Interests
My hobby is my old boat.Fishing, crabbing or just being on the water. House renovating and my dogs and last but not least time with my children and grandchildren

Contact Stratus11

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Stratus11 is online now.
  • Get to know Stratus11 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media