skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Stu8888

49, Male, Separated, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Cheeky, athletic and friendly....

Let me start by saying I'm a kind, considerate fun loving guy who loves life and a special woman to share it with. I have many varied interests and enjoy everything from socialising, movies & music to cooking & entertaining & watching or playing sport. I'm confident but not arrogant; well-travelled and educated. I enjoy socializing with friends & romantic dining with stimulating conversation. I keep fit by going to the gym and playing tennis or golf or just relaxing at home. Can't beat good comedy or theatre or an adrenaline pumped movie!!! All this stuff is harder to write than to say that's for sure. If this sounds interesting to you or at least appealing, let me know by sending me a kiss.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Stu8888's details Stu8888's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 32 - 48 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

(Brighton)

Within 10km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
10 yrs - 14 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue Brown, Green, Hazel, Blue
Hair colour Blonde Red, Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma High School, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Female, for a relationship or dating

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My taste is varied from 1980's to 2013 across many genres.
Reading
Love to read but I never seem to get enough time.
Movies & TV
Love a good movie!! Comedy, Action, Suspense, Drama, Sc fi
Sport
As a spectator, I love watching sport - afl, cricket, tennis and golf. As a participant - going to the gym, playing tennis and golf
Other Interests
Cooking, eating out, socializing and entertaining, relaxing

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents

Contact Stu8888

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Stu8888 is online now.
  • Get to know Stu8888 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jun '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media