skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SturtDesertPea08

46, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is short live for today!

Easy-going, enjoy the simple things in life like going out for dinners/drinks, travel, keeping fit and spending time with my family and friends. While i love dressing up and going out I am equally comfortable chilling on the lounge. I consider myself an active person who loves the outdoors as much as a good movie, or a wine over dinner. I can be quite focused and serious about the things that matter, but I can also laugh at myself and see the funny side of life. I value the simple things in life, honesty, family and friends. I guess the rest you'll have to find out for yourself. 

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SturtDesertPea08's details SturtDesertPea08's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 50km of Petersham 2049
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European, North European, Other Caucasian, South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing Advertising / PR / Media, Property / Real Estate, Mining, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Defence / Emergency Services, Trades / Services, Financial Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Consulting, Sales / Marketing, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Construction, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Education / Science, Retired, Agricultural
Job role Management Management, Professional, Tradesperson, Executive, Senior Management, Technical, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who gets out and enjoys life and knows what they want. Smart and easygoing, enjoys having fun, can communicate and doesn't have too much baggage!!!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything except rap and heavy metal.
Reading
When I have time I love a good autobiography but I have also been known to read a trashy novel (only on a plane however) and love a good series such as Game of Thrones.
Movies & TV
I don't watch a lot of tv but when I get the time love Big Bang Theory and a couple of current favourites are Offspring and Law and Order.
Sport
I love sport! I play netball a couple times a week, jog and go to personal training
Other Interests
Love to cook when I have time

Contact SturtDesertPea08

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SturtDesertPea08 is online now.
  • Get to know SturtDesertPea08 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media