skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Summersummer

45, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

The girl above me is a stalker.

I'm a globetrotter who manages a stable, successful career with a never ending desire to get away from it all and experience new places. I've been to over 25 countries and will do a few more next year. I wouldn't say I 'work hard, play hard' but the balance of work and travel is important in my life.

I enjoy my work and am passionate about what I do. I have a spiritual side and spend a fair bit of time reading about and studying Buddhism. I am a walker/runner and I'm just starting to get my distances back up. Will probably do more half marathons next year. I don't drink and I'm not a party girl (anymore!). I am outgoing, fun and easy to be with.

My longterm intention is to live between Canada and Australia so I'd love to find someone who has a similar mindset and ability. I've been in Brisbane for the past 7 years so it's home but I love the idea of permanent summers between the 2 countries...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Summersummer's details Summersummer's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 100km of St Lucia 4067
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'11/180 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality CANADA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who thinks of themselves as 'outside the box'. The world is your oyster and you are up for anything. You are educated, witty and cool. You are also an adult who gets responsibility and enjoys it. Fun and laughter are part of your daily life and you know who you are :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love music. Over 27k songs on my iTunes. Everything from London lounge to... oh dare I say it... country.
Reading
Buddhist stuff, personal development and autobiographies.
Movies & TV
Like movies but no particular preference... just not horror. Prefer to download a tv series. Don't have time to schedule myself around a tv show. Been watching Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad and Dexter.
Sport
Running, yoga (actually a qualified teacher but don't teach), walking. Like watching tennis, soccer and rugby league.
Other Interests
Camping and road trips. Shakespeare and good theatre. Also... I'm a foodie!

Contact Summersummer

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Summersummer is online now.
  • Get to know Summersummer safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media