skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SunshineGal10

59, Female, Divorced, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Hi ....Nice of u to stop by. We are all getting older, how ever, just like Good Wine... We get better with age .Let's not waste time hoping. Love is out there.

Hi. Well let's just say I'm probably too caring for my own good but I am not a push over ¿¿ I'm smiling and being truthful. Not sarcastic. I'm looking for A Christian man, one with great values honesty faithfulness compassion, gosh A man that would want to get to know me first.

Family is VERY important to me. My son works in Gladstone as a plumber and we're very close.

I'm very comfortable with who I am..I am sensual and romantic. I've to love and be loved. Doing things for each other. Spoiling is nice.
I love the smell of rain on a hot road , the smell of freshly cut grass ,walking along the beach with the breeze in my hair, and a salt air on my face.

Eating healthily is a important. I walk and a bike ride though not as much as I should.
Have done extensive travel. Lived and worked 2 yrs in England, 10 yrs in Vancouver Canada. Travelled around Australia first tho. Lived & worked in N/ Zealand, 2 mths in Tasmania. 5 myths in Europe

Proud to be a woman. Ohhh the smell of aftershave on man Is sexy ...at least it is to me. Well let's leave it there stay safe keep smiling and enjoy life

Things I don't like are
Pretentious people & people who continually talk about how much money they have got and men who feel they need to dominate & control
Emmm a turn off ( I love gentle-men )

let's make it clear NO one night stands and NO married men!!!'

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SunshineGal10's details SunshineGal10's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 55 - 63 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD

(CHANCELLOR PARK)

Sunshine Coast, QLD
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
23 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Brown Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown White, Grey, Black, Dark Brown, Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio, Capricorn, Pisces, Aries, Gemini, Aquarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical Financial Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Retired, Construction
Job role Other Professional, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

A man who iknows how to love a lady and also who wants to be loved by that lady & be happy. Has a sense of adventure. Trust worthy, compassionate, independent,has a g.s.o.h. & who has that "special " chemistry & cheeky smile. A man who just doesnt want a one night stand. NO MARRIED MEN!!!!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Enjoy a variety of music,not heavy metal,rap,and techno. Like Dire straits, Hot chocolate,the 60,70's & 80"s music, Bee Gees,Eric Clapton, Celion Dion,Beach Boys, Bee gees, Jackson Browne, some new music.(have a 22 yr old lol ) Pink, r.h. chilli peppers.
Reading
Not really a avid reader.. . How ever, am now interested in learning about the stock market....man that is no easy task!!
Movies & TV
So many movies coming out .Like the usual chick flicks.Sleepless in Seattle,Bridgett J's Diary,. & many others..don't like sci-fi or horror, Sapphire. Like : Robin Williams, Bette Middler, Julia Roberts, Richard Gere, Sandra Bullock, Rene Zellwegger,Meryl Streep
Sport
Dont play sports now, how ever like to walk along the beaches or around where I live...I go cycling (company would be nice ) enjoy watching any snow sports, love ice skating, but no rinks on the sunny coast :( ten pin bowling.....
Other Interests
Thoroughly enjoy travelling,(have done extensive o/ seas travel, lived/worked in the U.K. in Vancouver, CANADA for 10 yrs & absolutely loved it. Lived in N.Z. & travelled around Tassie.Took flying lessions in my 20's and almost had my licence.(went O/S) B.B.Q.'s & socialising, cycling.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles

Contact SunshineGal10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SunshineGal10 is online now.
  • Get to know SunshineGal10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media