skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SurryHillsBloke56

58, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I ain't askin' for no miracle Lord just a little bit of luck will do ! Steve Earle

Full of life and energy-and some mischief.
6'3 " tall.Former competitive sportsman,rugby,rowing,tennis,etc and still pretty fit.

Sydney CBD lawyer.But not, I like to think, typical Sydney lawyer.
Grew up on the land in NW NSW. Hope I still have
my country values and upbringing so maybe a bit "old school" but have lived in Sydney for a long time.

Still love sport and outdoor activities.Also love most music,dining and going out,travel,anything with a bit of interest,excitement,colour and movement.Currently swim,play a little golf,tennis,cycle,play guitar badly.I have a wide variety of interests and tastes including cultural .

I am intelligent and whilst no oil painting scrub up ok! Look like my photos.Can 't speak for the fish though.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SurryHillsBloke56's details SurryHillsBloke56's ideal partner
Age 58 years old 46 - 56 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
24 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Intelligent and educated.Sense of humour including sometimes at own expense.A balanced,equitable view of life, relationships and men.Prefer slim, of at least medium height.Active and interested in the variety, excitements and challenges that life holds,and a desire to embrace it all fully.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most kinds I love especially blues, rock ,country and western
Reading
Good fiction
Movies & TV
Movies including arthouse.Some TV
Sport
Most sports I like and I play some golf,swim and cycle,tennis, surfing,fishing-like bushwalking too!
Other Interests
Wide variety of stuff including art and culture,the sustainability of our world,our future in it,the human condition, current affairs.Lots of stuff!

Contact SurryHillsBloke56

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SurryHillsBloke56 is online now.
  • Get to know SurryHillsBloke56 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media