skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SurryHillsZ

33, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just do it!

I can be cheeky and silly and love to hang out with my good friends and family. I like the beach (who doesn't) and enjoy going out to dinner with a nice glass of wine. I laugh at myself, maybe a little too much, but if you can't do that than how can you have fun.

I like to dance and sing out loud in the car or while cleaning the house:-). I hope my neighbours don't mind.

My friends say I'm very independent, but I tend to disagree. I look after the people around me, if they are happy I am too.

I like my job as a Team Manager, dealing with different people keeps things interesting!

I am a pretty affectionate person so if you don't like public displays of it watch out. =)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SurryHillsZ's details SurryHillsZ's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, East European, South European
Religion Other Christian Agnostic, Anglican, Catholic, Atheist, Other Christian, Jewish
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm after someone who can challenge me and make me want to be a better person. Someone who makes me laugh and can be silly and playful.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all kinds of music! More specifically Powder Finger, Tiesto, Bon jovi (don't hold that against me) Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Muse, Chilli peppers.
Reading
Anything!
Movies & TV
comedy, action, drama, romance.
Sport
Like going to the gym and dancing

Contact SurryHillsZ

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SurryHillsZ is online now.
  • Get to know SurryHillsZ safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media