skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SusanLee88

52, Female, Widowed, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Searching for that special man for long term relationship & I wonder is it possible through RSVP?......

Self Description: Positive, smart, good attitude, polite, caring, passionate, loving/affectionate, gentle, pretty/attractive, romantic, patient, understanding, appreciative, humble, intuitive, spiritual (though spiritual, not religious), strong sense of integrity, kind/good person (that include good characters like - compassionate, empathic, honest, sincere, considerate, trustworthy etc), love nature (especially beach, ocean, river , sunrise/sunset, flowers etc), happy personality (& fun loving ), young at heart, love life, love God, love self, love my family (& family oriented), love traveling /seeing new places etc.

I am a Chinese; originally from Malaysia.

I like quotations, collect many books.

I would like to share the following:

~ Happiness is a choice, be contented but not complacent and always work and look forward for better times.....they will come ~
This thought had contributed to my happy personality.

I love this:
"IT DOES NOT MATTER WHO YOU ARE NOW,
IT IS WHO YOU WANT TO BE AND WHO YOU BECOME THAT MATTERS...
MAKE DECISIONS AND
TAKE ACTION NOW!! "

Share one more quote:
No one fall in love by choice, it's by chance.
No one stays in love by chance, it's by work.
And no one falls out of love by chance, it's by choice . -- Anonymous

I am Looking for someone still have capacity to love n to be love.
(Agreed that no relationship is guaranty); looking for someone at least willing to commit to do/try their best to make relationship last, mature enough in dealing/handling relationship issue, have positive attitude toward relationship and have confident in relationship.
Preferably he is a spiritual person and love God.

P/s: Life stage: Still working - Self employed

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SusanLee88's details SusanLee88's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 50 - 63 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

(Chatswood)

Within 50km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Widowed Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
20 yrs - 27 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Social, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Confident, positive, smart , good attitude, polite, caring, loving, patient, understanding, kind /good person (that include - honest, trustworthy compassionate, sincere, considerate, etc), happy personality, appreciative, love life, love family.

  • Male, for a relationship, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Love music, any beautiful music, including classical music
Reading
Personal development, quotations, books about how people think/behave. Read Ten Stupid Things Women do to Mess up their Lives, Don't Sweat the Small Stuff with Your Family, Men are from Mars Women are from Venus (John Gray), The Foolish The Clever The Wise. & Books by Napoleon Hill, Anthony Robbins
Movies & TV
Yes! Love good movies & documentary
Sport
I exercise regularly to maintain my health and to keep fit. Love beach walk & bush walk etc
Other Interests
Leave something to discuss if we meet.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact SusanLee88

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SusanLee88 is online now.
  • Get to know SusanLee88 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media