skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SuzieQ26

28, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

*******Looking for that someone special*********

I am a genuine girl looking for a decent guy to share my life with the right person. I have no baggage from previous relationships. I have been out of the dating scene for quiet a while now but i am ready to get back out there.

I am quirky and fun to be around. I like to muck around and have a laugh.

I enjoy experiencing new places when travelling overseas.

I love the outdoors.

I am an animal lover and have 2 pooches Ollie and Roxanne.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SuzieQ26's details SuzieQ26's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 27 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Body type Athletic, Average
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel, Blue, Green, Brown
Hair colour Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Other, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact SuzieQ26

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SuzieQ26 is online now.
  • Get to know SuzieQ26 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media