skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BelleBird (was Sydbelle67)

46, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Bring on the butterflies!

Feminine, cheeky, level headed, professional, with a mean sense of humor, who knows what she wants, hoping to meet a similarly minded gentleman, as some things in life are more fun, when shared.

Whilst physical attraction is important, substance and self awareness are paramount.
If you are young at heart and maintain ye old traditional values, please say hi.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BelleBird's details BelleBird's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 43 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
17 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional Executive, Tradesperson, Professional, Business Owner, Technical, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

A kind, mans, man - who treats others the way he would like to be treated. He is handsome (in my view), funny, employed, tolerant, smart and has a great sense of fun. Too much???? I don't think so.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
80s 90s - Chilli Peppers, Match Box 20, Live, Queen,Hunters and Collectors, Johhy Cash.
Reading
I love a good read about a struggler, who has overcome adversity.
Movies & TV
Enjoyed the French Film Festival and like suburban comedy ie Little Britan, Summer Heights High (particularly love Mr G).
Sport
Joined the local gym - months ago - seems they are enjoying my financial contibution and thankfully, not bugging me to attend :) I also love going to the footy (ruby league) currently supporter of both Manly and Easts. Yes... you can support two teams :)
Other Interests
Particularly enjoy gigs at the Opera House, theatre and live music. Would love to learn to sail... actually, would just like to smooz about, whilst you sail.

Contact BelleBird

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BelleBird is online now.
  • Get to know BelleBird safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media