skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SydneyHelena13

49, Female, Widowed, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fun, outgoing and spontaneous. Life is to be lived and I'm living it! Care to join me?

I am fun and exciting and live my life to the fullest. I am very much into a healthy fit lifestyle and love training outdoors. I am stylish and elegant with my own unique style. Couture to bohemian I am comfortable with all. I feel I have great energy and am fun to be around. You can always count on me to put a smile on your face. I'm caring, loving, loyal and always look out for others. I love intelligent provoking conversation and am always up for learning more.
P.S. I'm a little shy at first but don't let that put you off he he x

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SydneyHelena13's details SydneyHelena13's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 48 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Widowed Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, HR/Employment / Training, Other, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, Mining, Financial Services, Property / Real Estate, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other Professional, Other, Senior Management, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Outgoing, spontaneous, loves to live life to the fullest and loves being romantic. He is honest, trusting and caring, He is intelligent and can converse with the best of them. He lights up a room and makes me smile. He loves to travel and explore exotic places. He is my friend and my lover...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Top 40, r&b, I love Seal, Adele, Madonna, and myself singing in the shower lol
Reading
I love biographies. Real life stuff for me.
Movies & TV
Love reality, Big Bang Theory a top fav at the moment. My all time favourite movie is Last of the Mohicans with Daniel Day Lewis.
Sport
Sydney Swans all the way!
Other Interests
Love outdoor training,yoga, gym, long walks, long drives,live bands, shopping of course and my love of the moment is jogging around Rushcutters Bay. Love cooking for friends and trying out new recipes. I love exploring the Sydney restaurant scene and finding new places to eat. Oh and I love animals!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Mans Best Friend

Contact SydneyHelena13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SydneyHelena13 is online now.
  • Get to know SydneyHelena13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media