skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SydneyMacgyver

39, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Can repair anything with a pocket knife, cable ties and duct tape.

I love keeping active and going to the gym. I also enjoy Tennis (but need a playing partner), the beach, ocean, sand between my toes, warm weather, wakeboarding, snowboarding. My favourite pastime would definitely cruising on a boat anywhere warm.

Other things I like are eating out, random weekends away, beer garden at a pub on a sunday arvo, bottle of red with good company and an open fire.

I currently work fly in fly out of sydney but can easily travel anywhere for my time off work. It is not a lifestyle for everyone but it suits me for now and it's not something I plan on doing forever.

I love travelling, and would love to sail around the world except for the minor details that I can't sail and don't have a sailing boat...yet.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SydneyMacgyver's details SydneyMacgyver's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 27 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Intelligence and a healthy lifestyle I find very attractive. Easy going positive person who has similar interests, or perhaps is open to try some new things. Location isn't a real issue as I travel a lot and there are more important things than a post code.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Far too much to fit in here I have a wide music taste.
Reading
News, current events, biographies and some others
Movies & TV
Not usually formulate hollywood stuff except for some action stuff. Anything with Johny Depp has me watching it.
Sport
Tennis is one of my favorites, however I don't get enough court time. Otherwise Snowboarding, gym, pilates, swimming, wake boarding, bike riding, snorkeling, running. Will try anything.
Other Interests
Travel, property, finance and the great outdoors

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Sports Fans
  3. Tradies and Miners
  4. Travel Bug

Contact SydneyMacgyver

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SydneyMacgyver is online now.
  • Get to know SydneyMacgyver safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media