skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SydneyNorthB

63, Female, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Seeking laughter, love, adventure with a special someone with whom to share the next stage of our lives.

Gregarious and romantic with a ready smile, I am close to my small family, enjoy the outdoors, travel, boating, our beautiful beaches, foreshores, country drives. fine food/wine byo's, music, intelligent conversation, and above all, a good laugh!....It's often the simple things which are the sweetest!

I'm warm natured, confident and comfortable mixing in most circles, and though I'm a "down to earth" kind of girl and unpretentious, I'm still supremely impressed with traditional wooing and chivalry, and hopeful of meeting a special friend first and foremost - someone intelligent, thoughtful and romantic.

If you relate to what I've written, I would love to hear from you - who knows where it will take us? I will reply as a matter of courtesy.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SydneyNorthB's details SydneyNorthB's ideal partner
Age 63 years old 63 - 73 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW Sydney - North, NSW
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Green Grey, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair colour Blonde Dark Brown, Other, Light Brown, Bald, Grey, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican Agnostic, Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic, Jewish
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional Senior Management, Executive, Technical, Professional, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Reciprocal qualities: integrity, empathy, generosity, kindness, affectionate and romantic. Being even-tempered and politely candid will help any friendship/relationship. Someone intelligent, romantic and chivalrous, who will take the time to develop a trusting friendship.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
,Especially like music from 40's-90's, Bob Dylan, Glen Miller big band era, early 20th century jazz - Joplin, Gershwin, and mellow modern jazz when in the mood. Really enjoy SSO concerts - classical and romantic styles. Enjoy some ballet, choral and opera. . Beethoven is a favourite a
Reading
Don't read as much as I should. Mainly read SMH and professional journals/articles.
Movies & TV
Enjoy some blockbusters, art-house, SBS ABC and documentaries: science, history, health, environmental docs..
Sport
Gym regularly and surf occasionally, enjoy walks along our foreshores. Over the years have enjoyed snow skiing, snorkelling, gliding, sailing, boating, horse riding and prospecting - is that a sport?
Other Interests
Visiting galleries, theatre, concerts, fine food/wine, entertaining, cards, and learning new skills and brushing up on old ones: piano, dancing, another language, bridge, photography, cooking

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Shall we dance

Contact SydneyNorthB

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SydneyNorthB is online now.
  • Get to know SydneyNorthB safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media