skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Sydneysouth74

40, Male, Divorced, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Kind boy seeks adventurous girl for amazing journey: Life. Bring it on.

The outdoors, especially the ocean, revives me.

Something I am really getting into this year is photography. I've been doing it as a hobby for years - mostly nature/wildlife but lately also people.

I work in the IT industry & also run my own businesses to do with cameras and photography.

I love animals, wildlife, conservation. Recently bought two budgies :) Love cats but don't currently have one.

I enjoy cafes though since I got a fabulous coffee machine have mostly been making my own! I enjoy live music but don't see anywhere near as much as I should. Antiques, collectibles and art are a passion - painting, sculpture, indigenous... actually, many styles and themes.

I used to play netball but decided to give it a miss before I do myself a long-term injury! So now it's mostly walking.

I have two girls who stay with me some nights each week. I'm the hands-on kind of dad. Am still open to the thought of more children but so very satisfied to also be a parent now.

Love good conversation with depth but also lighthearted playful fun :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sydneysouth74's details Sydneysouth74's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 28 - 37 yrs old
Location St George, NSW

(St George area)

Within 25km of his
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

You know when you're with someone and you can just keep talking for ages and you're laughing and totally loving it? :) Someone intelligent, romantic, who loves intimacy and affection. Someone who loves having fun.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Jewel, Kate Miller-Heidke, Regina Spektor, Jack Johnson, Paul Colman, Gotye, Daft Punk, Chemical Brothers, Pearl Jam, Gin Wigmore, Green Day, Jimmy Barnes, Acdc, Angels, Kieth Urban, Lenka, and on and on and on - stacks of genres.
Reading
Usually reading the web. I research Tasmanian tigers, have an interest in psychology and self-help books and conservation and wildlife. Also often researching art, artists and things like that.
Movies & TV
I enjoy the occasional dvd - random mix I like: Red dog, Babel, Contact, Amelie, Notebook. Stuff that makes you think. Enjoy occasional sci fi, adventure or chick flick. On TV, usually docos including antiques, wildlife, music, art.
Sport
Previously: Netball, beachwalking, occasionally running/jogging. I want to ride a bike more! Now: mostly walking.
Other Interests
I think I've pretty much said it all up there!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Christian Singles

Contact Sydneysouth74

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sydneysouth74 is online now.
  • Get to know Sydneysouth74 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media